AWS manages the underlying infrastructure, such as servers, storage, and networking, that your e-commerce startup uses. This infrastructure provides the foundation for your e-commerce site, and you are responsible for managing it yourself, including updates, security patches, scaling, backups, and more.

Aws Solution Architect

With an AWS Certified Solutions Architect certification, you’ll have demonstrated your mastery of AWS technology, and will be able to design solutions that are both cost-effective and performance-optimized. This certification is focused on the well-architected design of solutions using the AWS Well-Architected Framework.

6+ Hours

Aws Cloud Practitioner

The AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner certification provides a basic understanding of cloud concepts, services, and terminology. This certification can help individuals who have no previous IT or cloud experience or those with on-premises IT experience feel more confident when attempting role-based AWS Certifications.

6+ Hours

Aws Security Specialist

The AWS Certified Security – Specialty credential validates expertise in securing data and workloads in the AWS Cloud. This credential is intended for individuals who perform a security role and have at least two years of hands-on experience securing AWS workloads.

20-30+ Hours

Aws sysops

This credential proves that you have experience deploying, managing, and operating systems and applications on Amazon Web Services (AWS). Earning an AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate certification demonstrates your expertise in managing cloud-based systems.

8+ Hours

Aws Certified solution architect professional

This credential helps certified individuals showcase advanced knowledge and skills in providing complex solutions to complex problems, optimizing security, cost, and performance, and automating manual processes. This certification is a means for organizations to identify and develop talent with these critical skills for implementing cloud initiatives.

5+ Hours

Aws certified security Speciality

The Network+ certification tests your skills in working with the essential networks used by businesses.

CompTIA Network+ is the best certification for people who want to work on networks on any platform. This certification covers the specific skills that network professionals need.

6+ Hours

Aws Certified Devops Engineer

The AWS Certified DevOps Engineer –  credential demonstrates your mastery of the essentials of operating and managing distributed application systems on the AWS platform. With this credential, you’ll be more credible and trusted with colleagues and customers, enabling you to deliver high-quality, compliant systems quickly and efficiently.

6+ Hours

Aws Certified Machine Learning

This credential helps organizations identify and develop talent with critical skills for implementing cloud initiatives. Earning AWS Certified Machine Learning – Specialty validates expertise in building, training, tuning, and deploying machine learning (ML) models on AWS.

6+ Hours

Aws Certified Developer

As an AWS Certified Developer – Associate, you have demonstrated mastery of core AWS services and know how to use them effectively, as well as understand basic AWS architecture principles. This certification is an important step in enhancing your credibility and gives your organization the assurance that you have the right skills to deliver high-quality cloud-based applications.

6+ Hours

Ready to get started?

Get in touch with us !