The courses cover security fundamentals and technical aspects of information security. The Institute has been recognized for its training programs and certification programs. SANS stands for SysAdmin, Audit, Network and Security.


The GIAC Incident Handler certification validates a practitioner’s ability to detect, respond, and resolve computer security incidents using a wide range of essential security skills. GCIH certification holders have the knowledge needed to manage security incidents by understanding common attack techniques.

140+ Hours


The GCLD certification validates a practitioner’s ability to implement preventive, detective, and reactionary techniques to defend valuable cloud-based workloads.


140+ Hours


The GIAC Security Essentials (GSEC) certification validates a practitioner’s knowledge of information security beyond simple terminology and concepts. GSEC certification holders are demonstrating that they are qualified for hands-on IT systems roles with respect to security tasks.

140+ Hours


The GIAC Certified Forensic Examiner (GCFE) certification validates a practitioner’s knowledge of computer forensic analysis, with an emphasis on core skills required to collect and analyze data from Windows computer systems.

140+ Hours


The GCFA certification assesses the knowledge, skills, and abilities of candidates in conducting formal investigations and handling advanced incident handling scenarios, including data breaches and advanced persistent threats. The GCFA certification focuses on the key skills required to collect and analyze data from computer systems.

140+ Hours


CompTIA PenTest+ is a comprehensive exam that covers all aspects of penetration testing. This exam is different than other exams because it has performance-based and knowledge-based questions. This ensures that all aspects of penetration testing are covered.

140+ Hours


The GCPN certification validates a practitioner’s ability to conduct cloud-focused penetration testing and assess the security of systems, networks, architecture, and cloud technologies.


140+ Hours


The GICSP is a certification program that bridges the gap between IT, engineering, and cyber security. It is a collaborative effort between GIAC and representatives from a consortium of organizations involved in the design, deployment, operation, and/or maintenance of industrial automation and control systems. .

140+ Hours


If you want to stay ahead of the curve in malware analysis, the GIAC Reverse Engineering Malware (GREM) certification is the perfect training ground for you. With this certification, you’ll be able to reverse-engineer malware targeting common platforms, such as Microsoft Windows and web browsers.

140+ Hours


The GIAC Intrusion Analyst certification validates a practitioner’s knowledge of network and host monitoring, traffic analysis, and intrusion detection. GCIA certification holders have the skills needed to configure and monitor intrusion detection systems, and to read, interpret, and analyze network traffic and related log files.

140+ Hours


The GIAC Web Application Penetration Tester (GWAPT) certification validates a practitioner’s ability to better secure organizations through penetration testing and a thorough understanding of web application security issues. GWAPT certification holders have demonstrated knowledge of web application exploits and penetration testing methodology.

140+ Hours

Ready to get started?

Get in touch with us !